President: Caryn Goolsby
Puyallup, WA
Send an email to Caryn Goolsby

President Elect: Nicole Kindel

North Plains, OR
Send an email to Nicole Kindel

Secretary: Kimberly Bare

Send an email to Kimberly Bare

Treasurer: Laurice Bailey

Eugene, OR
Send an email to Laurice Bailey

Membership/Public Policy: Jules Wheaton

Send and email to Jules Wheaton

Historian: Vicki Mueller-Funaiole
Vicki Mueller-Funaiole, 2011 nominations chair of the Northwest Region of Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing
Boise, ID
Send an email to Vicki Muller-Funaiole

Website Liaison: Roxanne Hampton

Portland, OR

Send an email to Roxanne Hampton

Conference Chair: 

Tualatin, OR
Send an email to Cathie Potts

Fundraiser/Youth Rally: OPEN

Nominations: Sue Wilson
Milwaukee, OR
Send an email to Sue Wilson